Our first CD, From Kentucky With Pride, is full of our favorite tunes! From the unforgettable melody of "If I Give My Heart to You," to the stirring strains of "God Bless the USA," to our beloved signature song, "It is Well with My Soul," we hope you will love these songs as much as we do. The complete song list is below.


  1. Great Day / Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah / It's a Good Day / On a Wonderful Day Like Today (Medley)
  2. I Only Have Eyes for You
  3. Two Tickets to Georgia/Sentimental Gentleman (Medley)
  4. If I Give My Heart to You play a sample
  5. Angry/Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey (Medley)
  6. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  7. Mr. Sandman
  8. It is Well with My Soul
  9. The Lord's Prayer
  10. Mood Indigo
  11. God Bless the U.S.A. (aka I'm Proud to Be an American)
  12. Home on the Range
  13. This is the Moment
  14. On the Road Again